Awards & Recognition Residency

Announcing the 2023/2024 Chief Administrative Residents

Meet our 2023 – 2024 chief administrative residents! They were all voted on amongst their peers.  They are critical to the success of our team as they take on a huge leadership role in the program. 

Congrats to Dr. Caroline Min, Dr. Erika Mauban, and Dr. Elizabeth Buckley!